Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner Mike Eybel mike.eybel[at]scouts.ca
Council Youth Commissioner Ethan Coudenys ethan.coudenys[at]scouts.ca
Council Relationship Manager Stephanie Slipiec stephanie.slipiec[at]scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC - Communications Vacant  
     ADCC-Internal Messaging Advisor Vacant  
     ADCC-Website Advisor Vacant  
     ADCC-Social Media Advisor Vacant  
DCC - Membership Vacant  
DCC - Program Rob Shoup rob.shoup[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Recognition Bob Prentice robert.prentice[at]scouts.ca
     ADCC-Recognition Vacant  
     ADCC-Recognition Vacant  
DCC - Safe Scouting Larry Chrysler larry.chrysler[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Special Events Tammy MacDonald tammy.macdonald[at]scouts.ca
DCC - Volunteer Development Marcel Coudenys marcel.coudenys[at]scouts.ca

Council Key Volunteers

Treasurer Bob Thiessen thiessens[at]quickclic.net
Council Support Scouter Shelley Dyet shelley.dyet[at]scouts.ca
Council Team Leads - Scout Popcorn Vacant  
  Carolyn Askeland carolyn.askeland[at]scouts.ca
Council Property Chair Vacant  
Ontario Incorporated Body Director Gino Sferrazza gsferrazza[at]scouts.ca
Deputy Elections Officer Vincent Bulman vbulman[at]hotmail.com
Voting Member    
Voting Member   ethan.coudenys[at]scouts.ca
Voting Member   robert.prentice[at]scouts.ca

Council Staff

Office Manager/Bookkeeper Michelle Taylor mtaylor[at]scouts.ca
Executive Assistant Debbie Maw dmaw[at]scouts.ca
Camp Coordinator: Bookings, Payment, and General Inquiries (propetry related)    
Camp Coordinator: Bookings, Payment, and General Inquiries (propetry related) Michelle Babiarz mbabiarz[at]scouts.ca
Council Registrar Alisa Vilgan alisa.vilgan@scouts.ca
Council Registrar    
Administrative Assistant Nicki Jeffery njeffery[at]scouts.ca

 

 
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer in BF Donate Today Thank A Volunteer

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...